Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
My Kids' Doctor -  - Pediatrics

My Kids' Doctor

Pediatrics located in Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona, FL

96 total reviews

My Kids' Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kids' Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josette C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Always thorough
Paola S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Good
Ana C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelente
Marangelly A.
Submitted 10/05/20
Muy buena
Michelly F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excelente Dra.
Aylin M.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was fast very good
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excelent
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very interested to help me with my concerns
Lariana R.
Submitted 09/08/20
great !
Veronica .
Submitted 08/25/20
Great service and little time waiting
Laura E.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love this Doctor. Always very attentive. On point with treatments and procedures. Appointments are always easy to make and the office staff is great. I recommend her 100 percent.
Maria Q.
Submitted 08/24/20
Short wait time. Place was extremely clean. The doctor is very attentive and answer all my questions.
Isabella R.
Submitted 08/23/20
excellent Dr. she explains very clearly and patiently, she is also very accurate in her diagnosis
Zenaida T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excelente
Kary A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Súper; muy amable ; contesto mis dudas y muy profesional
Ron P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Office staff is efficient and friendly Dr. Bolanos is thorough and genuinely interested in our son's health concerns
Stiven C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Geniale
Leyla R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Colon is always very attentive with my children and my concerns. I have 4 children (Madero kids).
NANCY C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Muy buena atención recomendada
Thamar R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very happy and grateful with the services of Dr. Nora Bolaños. A nice and cozy place to take your children.