Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
My Kids' Doctor -  - Pediatrics

My Kids' Doctor

Pediatrics located in Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona, FL

29 total reviews

My Kids' Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kids' Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendaliz S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excelente servicio, amables y confiables. Llevo 8 años con la doctora Bolaños y llevo a mis 3 hijos, no la cambio por nada. Le puede atender cualquiera de sus doctores y siempre salgo complacida y con todas mis inquietudes claras.
Emilyane R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Awesome! We love Dr. Nora Bolaños ! Very professional
Yunet M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Muy buena,un trato de parte de todos muy agradable.
Jolaney Q.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service
Allyson V.
Submitted 02/05/20
always awesome.. always above and beyond
Genesis E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent doctor allways available I have call her at 3 and 4 in the morning asking questions about my babys and she is allways available she is a real BLESSING!!!
Angelica C.
Submitted 02/01/20
La doctora muy buena y el personal de la oficina es muy amable
Liz R.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great team
Beatriz B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Una experiencia super agradable. Muy profesional, amena, gentil y sobre todo cuidando la comodidad del niño. Explicandole lo que revisaria. Yo me senti super comoda y me hijo de 4 años mucho mas. El consultorio, entretenido, un ambiente muy infantil a la vista de los niños que son los que tienen que sentirse a gusto en esos momentos. Fascinada con la Dra. Bolaños y su equipo y ambiente de trabajo.
Igor C.
Submitted 01/08/20
All good and quick ,wait about 10 min before getting in
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very good
Kiarangelick P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Betsaida R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor. Takes the time to answer all questions and educate the parents. Thank you for caring. <3
Francis B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am sorry to write this, but my daughter's appointment was at 9:30 and the doctors saw her at 11:30, I felt that you don't value our time, I lost half day of work, I took her just for a shot! My complain is not for the service, because you are professionals on the field, but the waiting time is big concern for me. Martha
Brooke W.
Submitted 12/03/19
We love Dr Bolanos and Dr Colon. They have treated us very well and I especially appreciate having my son seen the same day when needed.
Clarissa V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent Service
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/22/19
I love the way the doctor takes her time with the child
Johanny C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good service
Joycie V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excelente. Muy amable la doctora y explicación de lo que tenían mis niños muy clara y precisa. Tiempo de espera fue súper corto.
Maria U.
Submitted 11/21/19
Muy buena doctora, cariñosa con los niños y muy buen sitio.