Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
My Kids' Doctor -  - Pediatrics

My Kids' Doctor

Pediatrics located in Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona, FL

78 total reviews

My Kids' Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kids' Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Muy buena atención recomendada
Thamar R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very happy and grateful with the services of Dr. Nora Bolaños. A nice and cozy place to take your children.
Edgardo H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great
Miranda L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great and fast service.
Juliana C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Con todas las precauciones posibles, satisfaciendo siempre nuestras necesidades, tomandose su tiempo para tesponder preguntas, aclarar dudas, gracias doctora Bolaños eres la unica doctora que han tenido mis tres hijos y me siento bendecida y afortunada por que siempre busca las mejores soluciones y no las soluciones mas rapidas, gracias por que siempre trata de la manera mas humana de buscar soluciones Dios la bendiga siempre
Derider C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excelente!!!
Erika S.
Submitted 07/21/20
She is the best and really takes care of her patients.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Doctor Nora Bolanos is very nice and calm,best doctor
Glendaly M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excelente
Mailen B B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Amazing service and professionalism
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/15/20
I love Dr. Colon. She was very nice and answer all our questions and doubts. She’s awesome.
Xiomara P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelente servicio!
Idzia V.
Submitted 07/11/20
Our appointment @ My kids Doctor with Dr. Colon could have not gone any better. My 18 month old baby boy is always well taken care of. Being a mom after 21 yrs has made me be like a first time mom again with lots of questions and concerns to make sure I fully understand everything about my baby and Dr. Colon is always very good about answering all my questions without felling annoyed or rushed. Front office lady and nurses are very nice as well. I totally recommend My Kids Doctor.
Myriam N.
Submitted 07/06/20
Muy amable la Dra Colòn nos explico todo cómo es, muy dedicada a su trabajo. Gracias
Destiny A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great service They listen to everything and help alot
Lourdes G.
Submitted 06/29/20
15+ years coming to Dra. Bolanos and won't changed Pediatrician for anything.
Joshua L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excelente servicio, la dra muy profesional y amable con mi niño
Martha R.
Submitted 06/24/20
This office provided a great service, there were two aspects to be improved: 1, the waiting time in the room was 1 hour, after triage,during pandemic time, and no many patients in other rooms. 2. I am still waiting the phone call if my daugther can get a Tetanus shot, the doctos who saw Francis, told us they will call us for an answer from Dr. Bolanos. the environment, murals and staff all are great, just improve the timing please! I love this place, I find peace.
Saraitza R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good
Lidia G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience! From day one I was very impressed with Dr Bolanos! She is understanding and is very attentive!