Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
My Kids' Doctor -  - Pediatrics

My Kids' Doctor

Pediatrics located in Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona, FL

36 total reviews

My Kids' Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kids' Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelia E.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great job!
Eileen F.
Submitted 03/26/20
My child loves this clinic and her doctor. As a parent that is more then enough to know your child is in a safe and professional environment. It is really close to our home so it makes it so much easier for those quick dr visits.
Dayree M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Personal my cordial, Doctoras muy profesionales. Excelente ambiente.
Javier G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very fast and efficient service. I would gladly recommend to friends and family.
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/29/20
La mejor doctora
Gian A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Muy feliz y agradecido que mis 4 hijos esten bajo el cuidado de la Doctora Colon, amigable, respetuosa y muy inteligente. Muchas gracias a ella y a el staff de My Kids Doctor
Aurelia M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excelente... apasionada en lo que hace, dedicada a esuchar nuestras necesidades, tengo 4 hijos y gracias a su paciencia la consulta medica se hace mucho mas amigable y facil. Sabe lo que hace, soluciona y cuida de que se cumpla lo que ordeno, mas de una oportunidad se queda frente al front desk sin salir de la oficina para asegurarse que el staff cumpla con su orden, cuidando nuestro tiempo y sobre todos nuestros hijos. DIOS LA BENDIGA.
Brendaliz S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excelente servicio, amables y confiables. Llevo 8 años con la doctora Bolaños y llevo a mis 3 hijos, no la cambio por nada. Le puede atender cualquiera de sus doctores y siempre salgo complacida y con todas mis inquietudes claras.
Emilyane R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Awesome! We love Dr. Nora Bolaños ! Very professional
Yunet M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Muy buena,un trato de parte de todos muy agradable.
Jolaney Q.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service
Allyson V.
Submitted 02/05/20
always awesome.. always above and beyond
Genesis E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent doctor allways available I have call her at 3 and 4 in the morning asking questions about my babys and she is allways available she is a real BLESSING!!!
Angelica C.
Submitted 02/01/20
La doctora muy buena y el personal de la oficina es muy amable
Liz R.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great team
Beatriz B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Una experiencia super agradable. Muy profesional, amena, gentil y sobre todo cuidando la comodidad del niño. Explicandole lo que revisaria. Yo me senti super comoda y me hijo de 4 años mucho mas. El consultorio, entretenido, un ambiente muy infantil a la vista de los niños que son los que tienen que sentirse a gusto en esos momentos. Fascinada con la Dra. Bolaños y su equipo y ambiente de trabajo.
Igor C.
Submitted 01/08/20
All good and quick ,wait about 10 min before getting in
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very good
Kiarangelick P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Betsaida R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor. Takes the time to answer all questions and educate the parents. Thank you for caring. <3