Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
My Kids' Doctor -  - Pediatrics

My Kids' Doctor

Pediatrics located in Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona, FL

8 total reviews

My Kids' Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Kids' Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Me encanto el servicio de la enfermera muy amable y atenta no obtuve su nombre. Y la Dr.Colon es un amor.
Ismary T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Muy buena
Franchesca C.
Submitted 11/05/19
We LOVE Dr Colon!! Every time we see her we learn something new, she is very explanatory about everything and we as a new parent really appreciate that; favorite nurse is Jackie she is awesome!! the others are ok but they need to be more talkative, we are parents we need to know you are the nurse and what are you going to do, also the girl at the front needs to let us know when there is something wrong with the account and not leave us waiting for over 1hr and THEN let you know if there is a problem... tell us right away so we can see the doctor and go, We have things to do. Thank you All!
Jai M.
Submitted 11/02/19
For my first visit to the office I expected to meet my children’s knew dr. I was presented with the nurse practitioner and no one said why or even asked was that okay.. I chose this office because I read great reviews on Dr Bolanos. I would have just appreciated the notice that we weren’t seeing her on our first visit to the office. Also someone was in training as well working with the young lady that was working with me which is fine, however that is something that also should have been discussed in the beginning to see if I was okay with the extra time while training.. I wasn’t in a rush but it would have been good to get a heads up as well in the beginning asking if it were ok. other than that the office was clean and the receptionists were punctual checking in and checking out.
Yaritza R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excelente servicio
Claudia G.
Submitted 10/31/19
All staff is excellent friendly, efficient and very professional The nurse is excellent, professional and very efficient with every problem or situation with children The doctors are excellent, they take the time to listen and attend to the patient The environment is very suitable for children, clean I recommend this place 100%
Emily M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wait was short, office was miraculous, nurse was attentive, doctor was thorough. Love love love!
Berthanie P.
Submitted 10/30/19
everybody in the office is great